The Board of Directors

Our YFC Board of Directors is made up of caring, concerned adults from the community. They provide direction, oversight, and assist the Executive Director with vision for our YFC Chapter. The team meets regularly for prayer, ministry and development updates, and strategic planning. Our current Board members are: Craig Stanley (Chairman), Todd Sneed (Vice Chairman), Laura Foreman (Treasure), John Foreman, Joe Hutts, Ken Harms, Dr. Brian Swenson, Steve Stark, Dan Hutts, Scott Schumpert, and Ron Shepherd.
If you are interested in finding out more information about connecting with our team, please email:  jeff@nashvilleyfc.org.